Christianslyst

Links

Vereine und Organisationen
Sydslesvigs danske Ungdomsforeninger: www.sdu.de
Grænseforeningen: www.graenseforeningen.dk
Flensborg Avis: www.fla.de
Regionale Zusammenarbeit: www.blandt-naboer.dk
Der Nordschleswiger: www.nordschleswiger.dk
Region Sønderjylland-Schleswig: www.region.de
Südschleswigscher Wählerverband: http://www.ssw.de/de/die-partei.html
Sydslesvigsk Forening: http://www.syfo.de
Christianslysts Venner: www.christianslystsvenner.dk

Umgebung
Süderbrarup: www.suederbrarup.de
Kreis Schleswig-Flensburg: www.schleswig-flensburg.de
Kappeln: www.kappeln.de
Schlei: www.ostseefjordschlei.de
Schleswig: www.schleswig.de
Flensburg: www.flensburg.de
Friedrichstadt: www.friedrichstadt.de
Husum: www.husum-tourismus.de
Eckernförde: www.eckernfoerde.de
Rendsburg: www.rendsburg.de
Kiel: www.kiel.de
Sonderburg: www.sonderborg.dk
Hamburg: www.hamburg.de

Aktivitätsangebote
Kletterpark: www.hochseilgarten-eckernfoerde.de
Indoor Spielplatz: www.sumsum-flensburg.de
Phänomenta: www.phaenomenta.com
DanfossUniverse: www.danfossuniverse.com
Barfußpark: www.barfusspark-schwackendorf.de
Wasseraktivitäten: www.eventnature.de
Kartbahn: www.kartbahn-schleswig.de
Paintball: www.paintball-arena-schleswig.de
Trampolinhalle: www.jumphouse.de/flensburg

Naturerlebnisse
Multimar Wattforum: www.multimar-wattforum.de
Maasholm Naturzentrum: www.naturerlebniszentrum.de
Maislabyrinth: www.oestergaard.de
Naturpark Schlei: www.naturparkschlei.de
Storchendorf Bergenhusen: www.bergenhusen.nabu.de

Museen
Wikingermuseum Haithabu: www.haithabu.de
Dannewerk Museum: www.danevirkemuseum.de
Dybbøl Center: www.museum-sonderjylland.dk/dybbol-banke.html
Schifffahrtsmuseum: www.schiffahrtsmuseum.flensburg.de
Schloss Gottorf: www.schloss-gottorf.de
Jüdisches Museum: www.schloss-gottorf.de/juedisches-museum
Volkskunde Museum: www.schloss-gottorf.de/volkskunde-museum-schleswig
Museumberg Flensburg: www.museumsberg.flensburg.de
Frösleelager: www.froeslevlejrensmuseum.dk
Schleswiger Dom: www.schleswiger-dom.de

Sport
Campushalle: www.flens-arena.de
Flensburg-Handewitt: www.sg-flensburg-handewitt.de

Kultur
Flensburger Brauerei: www.flens.de
Kino: www.51stufen.de
Flensburg, Kinoplex: www.kinoplex.de

Bootsfahrten
Schleischifffahrt: www.schleischifffahrt.de

Cafés
Ulsnis: www.cafe-krog.de
Brodersby: www.das-kuchenhaus.de
Lindaunis: www.lindauhof.de

Fahrradverleih
Winnemark/Damp: www.zweirad-seemann.de
Flensburg: www.fahrradpetersen.de

Unterhaltung
Tolk: www.tolk-schau.de